Chief Timothy M. Furlongtfurlong@nahantpolice.org
Lieutenant Stephen R. Shultzsshultz@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Michael D. Watersmwaters@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Andrew Constantineaconstantine@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Matthew Morneaummorneau@nahantpolice.org
Officer Eugene W. Speltaespelta@nahantpolice.org
Officer Keith W. O’Brienkobrien@nahantpolice.org
Officer John Monacojmonaco@nahantpolice.org
Officer Jason Hoffmanjhoffman@nahantpolice.org
Officer Keene Allenkallen@nahantpolice.org
Officer Heather Learyhleary@nahantpolice.org
Officer Tomasz Gorczynskitgorczynski@nahantpolice.org
Mariana Hire – Secretary to the Chiefmhire@nahantpolice.org
Public Records Requestnpdrecords@nahantpolice.org
Reserve OfficersNicholas Campobasso
Timothy Cassidy
Robert J. Crowe
Donald Decker
David Driscoll
Sarah Vincent Furlong
Sean R. Furlong
Michael Halley
Marc Holey
Joseph Maldonis
Amanda Morash
J.R. Plourde
John Cassidy
Eric Castillo
Michael Shultz
Todd Pierce
Henry Wojewodzic
Police MatronsBeth Holey
Emily Shultz
Keepers Of The LockupCarl Maccario
Glenn Sanphy
Harbormaster – Robert W. Tibboharbormaster@nahant.org
Animal Control OfficerScott Grieves
(781) 608-0882