Chief Robert C. Dwyer rdwyer@nahantpolice.org
Lieutenant Stephen R. Shultz sshultz@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Michael D. Waters mwaters@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Andrew Constantine aconstantine@nahantpolice.org
Sergeant Matthew Morneau mmorneau@nahantpolice.org
Officer Eugene W. Spelta espelta@nahantpolice.org
Officer Keith W. O’Brien kobrien@nahantpolice.org
Officer Noah Clark nclark@nahantpolice.org
Officer John Hogan jhogan@nahantpolice.org
Officer John Monaco jmonaco@nahantpolice.org
Officer Jason Hoffman jhoffman@nahantpolice.org
Officer Matheus Neves mneves@nahantpolice.org
Mariana McCarthy – Secretary to the Chief mmccarthy@nahantpolice.org
Public Records Request npdrecords@nahantpolice.org
Reserve Officers Robert J. Crowe
Donald Decker
Chris DiPietro
David Driscoll
Michael Dwyer
Sarah Vincent Furlong
Sean R. Furlong
Michael Halley
Marc Holey
Michael Leccese
Joseph Maldonis
Amanda Morash
J.R. Plourde
Heather Leary
Brian Nazzaro
Police Matrons Beth Holey
Emily Shultz
Keepers Of The Lockup Carl Maccario
J. R. Plourde
Harbormaster Robert W. Tibbo
harbormaster@nahant.org
Animal Control Officer Scott Grieves
(781) 608-0882